It’s November.

When my alarm went of this morning I did not want to get up. It’s been the same all week. But like every other morning I dragged myself out of bed, got dressed and took myself off to the gym. I never regret it, but that doesn’t make getting up any easier. 

Today was a little bit different because today is a new month and a fresh start. This month I am going to kick this flat feeling and get back to feeling like me. This month I am going to start a meditation practice. This month I am going to move- only 62.75km left to reach 200 by December 1. This month I will make choices that I will be proud of. This month I will dream big. IMG_5548[1]

It’s difficult to not be optimistic about the month ahead when it starts off looking this good.

What are you doing for yourself in November?

 

Leave a Reply

