April wrap + May (and June) goals

I feel like I am going to say this every month, but, WHERE DID THE LAST MONTH GO!? Seriously, it does not feel like one month ago that I was writing my goals for April (most of which I am pretty sure I forgot about soon after hitting publish).IMG_2400This is how my morning looked today.

Ok, back to April’s goals…
1. Hydrate! Drink 2 litres of water (at least) a day. I have been very diligent with the water intake this month.
2. Focus on strength. Kind of.
3. One green juice, everyday (weekends too!). Didn’t happen.
4. Be accountable. Check.

Now the goals for this month (or two) are super easy:

1. Finish up uni (May)

2. GO ON A KICK-ASS HOLIDAY (May and June).

That’s it.

Leave a Reply

